Autoridades

 

Responsable Legal:

Lic. Juan Pablo Naretti

jnaretti@kbinstituto.edu.ar

 

Staff Sede General Roca

Directora General:

Angeles Benitez

angeles.benitez@kbinstituto.edu.ar

 

Director Académico:

Prof. José Maidana

jmaidana@kbinstituto.edu.ar

 

Secretaria Académica:

Belén Manquicura

bmanquicura@kbinstituto.edu.ar

Ailín Hernández

ahernandez@kbinstituto.edu.ar

 

Administración: 

Cintia Vera

cvera@kbinstituto.edu.ar

 

Asesor Educativo:

Adriana Liperovsky

aliperovsky@kbinstituto.edu.ar

 

 

Staff Sede Cipolletti

 

Directora Académica: Prof. Susana Stankovich

sstankovich@kbinstituto.edu.ar

 

Administración: 

Magali Price

mprice@kbinstituto.edu.ar

 

Asesor Educativo:

Constanza Rubio

crubio@kbinstituto.edu.ar